Our team

Our Team

Order Processing & Logistics

Kerstin Strauch 
+49-2821-79320 
kerstin.strauch@vidroflor.de

Accounting, Law & Order Processing

Heike Verhoeven
+49-2821-7932-12
heike.verhoeven@vidroflor.de

Our sales in Germany, North and East

ZIP 1, 2, 39

Andreas Wietjes
andreas.wietjes@vidroflor.de
Tel: +49 157.360.096.60

Our sales in Germany, Western

ZIP 5, 3

Annett und Manfred Lorenz
manfred.lorenz@vidroflor.de
Tel: +49 173.261.5261 oder +49 170.860.1063

ZIP 4

Claudia Döring
claudia.doering@vidroflor.de
Tel: +49 177.799.6697

ZIP 6

Thomas Müller
thomas.mueller@vidroflor.de
Tel: +49 171.439.2016

Our sales in Germany, Western...

ZIP 7, 8, 9

Jürgen Pitz
juergen.pitz@vidroflor.de
Tel: +49 177.759.4955

Our distribution in Switzerland

Switzerland

Johannes Goossens
jonas.goossens@vidroflor.de
Tel: +41.76.211.0013

Switzerland

Cristina Benedetti
cristina.benedetti@vidroflor.de
Tel: +49.2837.6962

Our sales in Austria

Austria

Brigitte Noy 
brigitte.noy@vidroflor.de
Tel: +43.650.9122024